Trade Manager
Back Office
Laboratory
IT & Information Services

Trade Managers

Our friendly and competent Trade Managers stand for a high degree of professionalism and reliability.

Below we would like to present the people, who will deal with your markets of thermoplastics and polymeres (such as ABS, PS, PP, PE, HDPE, LDPE, etc.). Please have a look at our current offers, or contact us directly via telephone or email.

Elfriede Dohrn

Elfriede Dohrn

Responsible for markets: Germany / Europe
Communicates in languages: German / English

+49 40 727764 10

+49 40 727764 19

e.dohrn@dohrn-trading.de

Yang_Luo

Yang Luo

Responsible for markets: China / Hong Kong / Asia
Communicates in languages: German / English / Chinese

+49 40 727764 41

+49 40 727764 49

y.luo@dohrn-trading.de

Soenke_Dohrn

Soenke Dohrn

Responsible for markets: Germany
Communicates in languages: German / English / French

+49 40 727764 21

+49 40 727764 39

s.dohrn@dohrn-trading.de

Back Office

Sascha_Poggensee

Sascha Poggensee

Sales Support
Communicates in languages: German / English

+49 (0)40 72 77 64-30

s.poggensee@dohrn-trading.de

Laboratory Management

Thomas_Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

Laboratory Analysis, Research and QA
For You available in: German / English

+49 (0)40 72 77 64 55

+49 40 727764 39

t.schmidt@dohrn-trading.de

No plastic material is like another. What makes it special, we find out and support you to make an informed decision on application possibilities.

Dohrn Trading is your Plastic-Partner. We are not a Broker. With us, no container is left unseen and untested.

We always want to go one step further. We check ourselves and, of course, whether the properties released by sample are also applied to the Batch.

IT & Information Services

Rolf_Westenberg

Rolf Westenberg

Head of IT Development
For You available in: German/ English

+49 (0)40 72776434

r.westenberg@dohrn-trading.de